Chamber Staff Directory

Mike McDorman
President & CEO
(937) 325-7621

Kathy McPommell
Vice-President, Operations  (Membership, Operations, Programs)
Extension 312 Direct line: 521-1932
Email: kmcpommell@greaterspringfield.com

Horton Hobbs IV
Vice-President, Economic Development
Extension 315 Direct line: 521-1935 
Email: hhobbs@greaterspringfield.com

Chris Schutte
Vice-President, Destination Marketing & Communications
Extension 322 Direct line: 521-1942 
E-mail: cschutte@greaterspringfield.com

Amy Donahoe
Director of Workforce Development
Extension 326 Direct line: 521-1946
Email: adonahoe@greaterspringfield.com

Eric Sirons
Membership Director  (Member relationships & Sales, Ambassadors Club, Ribbon Cuttings & Grand Openings)
Extension  317 Direct Line:521-1943 
Email: esirons@greaterspringfield.com

Kelcie Webster
Visitor Center & Marketing Coordinator  (Champion City Guide & Supply)
Extension 323 Direct Line: 521-1923
Email: kwebster@greaterspringfield.com

Val Kelly
Member, Assistant (Benefits/Publications/Safety Council)
Extension: 319 Direct Line: 521-1939
Email: vkelly@greaterspringfield.com

Camaren Sloan
Events Manager (Holiday in the City, Farmers’ Market)
Extension  325 Direct Line: 521-1945
Email: csloan@greaterspringfield.com

Ellen Weaver
Membership Account Coordinator (Accounts Receivable/Payable)
Extension: 324 Direct Line: 521-1944
Email: eweaver@greaterspringfield.com

Nancy Wintrow
Executive Assistant
Extension: 310
Email: nwintrow@greaterspringfield.com

Chad Yancey
Director of Finance
Extension: 318 Direct Line: 521-1938
Email: cyancey@greaterspringfield.com