Safety Steering Committee

The Safety Council Steering Committee is a group of safety professionals who volunteer to oversee the programming of the safety Council.

Justin Hayes, Chairman
Benjamin Steel

Sam Jenkins, Vice-Chairman
Esterline & Sons Manufacturing

Ed Baader
Baader BDS

Jan Beam
McGregor Metalworking Companies

Darlene Carpenter
Cascade Corporation

Lisa Cole
Dole Fresh Vegetables

Dave Buxton
McGregor Metalworking Companies

Val Kelly
The Chamber of Greater Springfield

James Pellegrino
BWC Liaison

John Lingg
Reed Elsevier Technology Services

Misty Turner
Clark County Developmental Disabilities